Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

YUUUUUUP. Another Holiday post –

Aaaaannnddd, we’re going to talk about nail polish again

Here are the colors I’m feelin:

-Metallic Reds/Dark Reds

-Half Moon Manicures

-Glitter (duh)

-Gold/Silver

Deborah Lippmann : Bitches Brew

We know I love Dita. Her red (and gold?) Half moon manicure is gorgeous. Here’s how:

(here)

Glitter Nails

I love this look of glitter tips on a nude nail. Tutorial here

Deborah Lippmann: Bad Romance

Deborah Lippmann: Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

Milani Jewel FX (I think I picked up the gold one at a CVS or Rite Aid for cheap. Here they’re $3.99) One coat looks great over any color, or layer 3 coats for a total sparkle manicure. Oh yea, good luck getting it off, though…

Cute mini Set. Sephora by O.P.I, here

Nail Rock Wraps. Get them at Urban for $10.00, here

For more glitter see my most recent Weekly Lust List

xoxo

Jenny C

