Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday Guys!

I’m having one of those days where I’m really pissed to be at work because there’s not a lot to be done here and I’d MUCH rather be spending the day in my studio getting some important shit done. I imagine it would look something like this:

Here are some photos:

Finally got my rings from Bing Bang that I had been lusting over forever.

Cutie little headband from Zara and a crownbraid style I did when my hair was much longer

Here’s me and my boyfriend at my cousin’s wedding last month. Dress from Bona Drag. These are the shoes I wore:

Get them here

Blue Metallic nails I did with little blue gemstones and my favorite little silver and turquoise midi ring

A necklace pile featuring our wolf tooth necklace on handmade red quartz chain. (available here)

A smokin hot photo of our Model, Kris that she posted on her instagram wearing our Iron Maiden necklace

A happy lil photo of me grilling pizzas with my fabulous friend in LA

Wearing my favourite For Love & Lemons dress which pairs perfectly with one of our Tibetan Horn necklaces

Mother of Pearl Tibetan Horn necklace on handmade pyrite chain

(available here)

One of our models, Kristin making a friend on one of our shoots. Wearing our woven stacking bracelets

A flash back to a lovely summer day, drinking an ice-cold beer in the sun and wearing one of our agate bracelets

available here

Have a great weekend!

xo

Jenny C

